Unser Team

MTA-Schule

Fachliche Leitung:
Thomas Capponi

Schulleitung

Gabriele Ertl
Telefon: 09131 85-33043
E-Mail: gabriele.ertl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Michael Potyra
Telefon: 09131 85-46160
Fax: 09131 85-35860
E-Mail: michael.potyra@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Fachliche Leitung

Thomas Capponi
Telefon: 09131 85-33009
E-Mail: thomas.capponi@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Nach oben

Hauptberufliche Lehrkräfte

Birgit von Bartenwerffer
Telefon: 09131 85-46158
E-Mail: birgit.bartenwerffer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Elisabeth Böhnert
Telefon: 09131 85-33007
E-Mail: elisabeth.boehnert@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Jana Glöckner
Fax: 09131 85-35860
E-Mail: jana.gloeckner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Anne-Brit Krappmann
Telefon: 09131 85-49342
E-Mail: anne-brit.krappmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Anke Loebe
Telefon: 09131 85-49342
E-Mail: anke.loebe@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Jörg Nüßlin
Telefon: 09131 85-46159
E-Mail: joerg.nuesslin@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Waltraud Rinkl-Thalhammer
Telefon: 09131 85-46161
E-Mail: waltraud.rinkl-thalhammer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Mathias Scheler
Telefon: 09131 85-46154
E-Mail: mathias.scheler@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Nick Skarupke
Telefon: 09131 85-46157
E-Mail: nick.skarupke@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Irene Welsch
Telefon: 09131 85-26899
E-Mail: irene.welsch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Heidi Zeiner
Telefon: 09131 85-46162
E-Mail: heidi.zeiner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Ärztlicher Kurator

Prof. Dr. med. Christian Bogdan
Telefon: 09131 85-22551
DECT: 09131 85-46900
Fax: 09131 85-22573
E-Mail: christian.bogdan@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 
Sekretariat
Tina Bube
Telefon: 09131 85-33010
Fax: 09131 85-35860
E-Mail: tina.bube@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Gudrun Nüssel
Telefon: 09131 85-33010
Fax: 09131 85-35860
E-Mail: gudrun.nuessel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Publikumsverkehr

Täglich von 8.00 bis 12.00 Uhr

 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
 
Bitte tragen Sie Ihren Namen und gültige E-Mail-Adresse(n) ein!
X zum Schließen

Zusammenfassung